Conference Workshops



August 4, 2015

Wednesday August 5, 2015

Thursday August 6, 2015

Workshop A:

1pm Eastern

10am Pacific

Including ALL Youth: Ensuring Full Inclusion of Youth With Disabilities in Your Programs

Human Trafficking

Connecting and Engaging Youth in Service Learning

Workshop B:

3pm Eastern

12pm Pacific

Developing Democratic Citizens in Communities

Place-Based Youth Engagement to Build Communities

Best Practices for Supporting Transgender Youth